Bridgewater Primary

Home Page

Governor attendance at meetings 2019/20

Governors Register of Interest 2019/20. (See archive Register of Interests for previous year.)


Name FGBM Sep '19 Pay committee
Oct '20
FGBM Nov '19 FGBM Jan '20 FGBM Mar '20 FGBM May '20 FGBM Jun '20
Helen Simpson Y Y Y        
Andrea Bettridge Y N/A Y        
Kim Bristow A N/A Y        
Laura Carlisle A N/A A        
Caren Doodson Y Y Y        
Alan Drew A N/A Y        
Joanna Hardyman Y N/A Y        
Lauren Hill Y N/A Y        
Chris Musker Y Y Y        
Helen Savage Y N/A Y        
Rachel Shaw Y Y A        
Christine Sims A N/A Y        
Imogen Wagstaff Y N/A Y        
Caroline Wilkes N/A N/A Y        
Jules McEachran (Clerk) Y N/A Y        



FGBM = Full Governing Body Meeting 

Y = attended

A = absent, apologies accepted

X = absent, apologies not accepted

N/A = not applicable, attendance not expected at that meeting because that governor had not yet been appointed to the governing body or had resigned