Menu

Bridgewater Primary

Home Page

Term dates

TERM DATES 2016-17

 

Autumn term 2016

Monday 5 September to Wednesday 21 December (1pm finish)

Half term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 

 

School closed

INSET days: Thursday 1 September and Friday 2 September

INSET/occasional days: Friday 25 November and Monday 28 November 

 

Spring term 2017

Thursday 5 January to Friday 31 March (1pm finish)

Half term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 

 

School closed

INSET day: Monday 20 February

 

Summer term 2017

Tuesday 18 April to Friday July 21 (1pm finish)

Half term : Monday 29 May 2017 to Friday 2 June 2017

 

School closed

Bank holiday: Monday 1 May

INSET day: Monday 24 July 

TERM DATES 2017-18

 

Autumn term 2017

Monday 4 September to Tuesday 19 December (1pm finish)

Half term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 

 

School closed

INSET days: Thursday 31 August, Friday 1 September, Friday 24 November

Occasional days: Wednesday 30 August, Monday 27 November

 

Spring term 2018

Thursday 4 January to Thursday 29 March (1pm finish)

Half term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 

 

School closed

INSET day: Wednesday 3 January

 

Summer term 2018

Monday 16 April to Friday July 20 (1pm finish)

Half term : Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

 

School closed

Bank holiday: Monday 7 May

INSET day: Monday 23 July

Occasional days: Tuesday 24 July to Friday 27 July

Top